this is the dendoo blog, duh

It’s been a long time….

Posted in Uncategorized by dendoo on June 30, 2010

I’m so vain…i bet i think this post is about me (and my dog)

I shouldn’t have left you without a few words to step to

Well the reason why I haven’t blogged (or anything) in a hot minute is because my life is crazazy at the moment. Why?

Cause this lil piggy is moving to JAPAN!!!!

YES YES YALL AND IT DON’T STOP!

So posts might be few and far but still with love.   Also, I have been featured today on this wonderful blog called BLACK GIRL WITH LONG HAIR!!!  Click the name to go see my interview.  Reppin TCI to the fullest in all that I do.  And natural hair too.

Last update is: since I’m moving to Japan expect my blog to become a lil bazoring for a min but I promise to inject my new life into my blog.  I was wondering should Japan be a part of the dendoo blog and then I said “duh charrish, Japan is a part of you and dendoo is you so YES!”

So I will be updating the blog with vids and pics of my new life in Japan and even me crying as I try to figure out the trains (cause we all know ain’t no trains in TCI so I know I’ll be scared).  lol.

Anywhoo, I do have some new artwork but I have so many tabs open on my comp that I can’t even load it now so just enjoy that pic of me an th princess and I will keep the world updated.  Much Much Much Much love, dendoo

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Jamaipanese said, on June 30, 2010 at 2:36 pm

    sweet, congrats and I need details on the moving to Japan part ^_^

  2. Tara Melissa said, on July 1, 2010 at 10:29 am

    Congratulations on moving to Japan! I knew I recognized you on BGLH, so yaaaay! Go you!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

