this is the dendoo blog, duh

Gela Skins

Posted in artwork, Inspiration by dendoo on May 23, 2007

I’m really excited to do this GelaSkins thing. For those of you who have no idea what Gela Skins is about, it’s a thing covering for your ipod that sprinkled with cute designs from designers worldwide. I want to be one of those worldwide designers. Hopefully I can build up some strong, solid work that will really wow them. I’m not trying to design with GelaSkins in mind, I’m just hoping that whatever I do design is like YES to the GelaSkins crowd

Check out GELASKINS and see what they’re all about. and check out some of the artist websites, I’m sure you’ll be inspired.

Leave a Reply

