this is the dendoo blog, duh

Tiny Update

Posted in artwork, dendoo art, dendoo news by dendoo on May 29, 2007

I’ve been super busy. It’s hard for me to update but I really want to put some new stuff on here. Hopefully within the next few days I’ll have a few of the drawings I did over the weekend.

One of my biggest (and not as fun as I imagined) projects is creating the yearbook for my sister’s school. I’m trying not to go over the top with it because the school is kinda conservative, but the graduating class (who is in charge of the year book anyway) wants it to be really funky so it will be interesting to find out how it ends up.

So new work by wednesday? It’s really good, can’t wait to put the pics up.

Check out this video on my xanga

Leave a Reply

