this is the dendoo blog, duh

illofriday: tales and legends 3

Posted in dendoo art, illustration friday by dendoo on January 30, 2008

talesandlegends3.jpg

when i was growing up my parents would make me think having sex with any old person was wrong wrong wrong. they would tell me all sorts of things to make me want to never have sex. i don’t hate them for it, although it can complicate things…, but i think their stories were sort of tales. i still think having sex for sex sake is kind of pathetic.

love the condom darling

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Eric Vanucci said, on January 31, 2008 at 1:48 pm

    Man! Thanks a lot for comment in my blog… You have a great style! I think I´ll never domain a style like yours. I like it very much!


Leave a Reply

