this is the dendoo blog, duh

clogged up

Posted in dendoo news, misc by dendoo on April 7, 2008

hey hey yall i’m what’s happening.

i’ve been in a total rut lately.  but this rut has me thinking about organizing myself more.  i’m trying to tighten up my designs and i want to take it in a different direction.  so don’t be surprised if you see all my work disappear and suddenly reappear with a whole new vibe.  it’ll still be me…but more me.

i’m also looking for some really cool contests, exhibitions to enter.  sometimes it is so hard to find cool stuff to promote your work.  trust me, i search.

and of course check out provotruth.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

