this is the dendoo blog, duh

working hard….seriously

Posted in artwork, dendoo art, vector by dendoo on September 8, 2008

well of the list of things i wanted to do, see two posts below, i probably did about half but I’m not beating myself up because I did some other things that were not on the list but were just as rewarding.

I’m to be featured in a mag soon. I can’t remember the name but I’ll do a proper post very soon. What I am busy doing now is cleaning up my dendoo stuff and getting it in order. I’ll be ravamping some of my products, introducing new products very very soon and trying to update my blog more often. I’ll also be trying to keep my blog look fresh and funky as is fitting for dendoo.

I know some art people check this blog out so if anyone can help a sister out with exhibiting works in galleries and talking to me about how to get prints done I would be grateful. I’m really trying to step up on exposure.

Leave a Reply

