this is the dendoo blog, duh

Noah’s Ark

Posted in artwork, dendoo art by dendoo on December 22, 2008

Hey folks, so I kept this quiet for a hot minute but I was invited to be in a book under the theme Noah’s Ark.  Artist’s from all over the world were invited to draw an animal from their country to showcase the animals Noah would save.  I chose to do a Blue Marlin which can be found in my country of birth and the country I live in.  

The book will be out next year I think in March or May (can’t remember).  

dendoo_bluemarlin

Here’s a sneak peek at my contribution.  Very proud to be invited to be a part of this.  An invitation means more than stumbling across it and asking my way in.  I was sought after.  yummers.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. vestque said, on December 22, 2008 at 10:14 pm

    COOL! Awesome work. How could you keep this quiet for so long? I would have blurted it out to the next person I saw, lol!


Leave a Reply

