this is the dendoo blog, duh

dendoo in VIZIOmag

Posted in artwork, dendoo art by dendoo on January 11, 2009

dendoo_happythings1Hurry over to VIZIOmag issue 3 to catch dendoo blazin up the pages. This is one magazine i am really proud to be a part of because it is just STUNNING. The presentation, the artwork, the skill is on another level. I really hope I can be a part of this project again and again. I’m looking for things I can be a repeat contributor to. I think VIZIOmag is calling me.

On a sadder note; I retired a lot of my old artwork from my store.  A moment of silence for the artwork that has departed.

I gutted my folio to have a fresh new start.  Expect to see new t-shirts, new artwork by the beginning-mid of Feb.

I am going to be in a few competitions this month so I’m going to even busier than usual and a little stressed out.  I hope I don’t stress myself out to death.

Keeping it moving.  Again, visit VIZIOmag and check me out!  Oh, the theme was things that make me happy:  tea, my glasses, sushi, alice in wonderland and my mouth.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. vestque said, on January 12, 2009 at 4:26 pm

    Looks fantastic!

    I am sad about your older works but I definitely cannot wait to see what you have in store 😀

    ~Vestque~

    • dendoo said, on January 13, 2009 at 7:29 am

      I’m sad too, but I can’t even wait to see what I have in store!! I’m a little backed up though because the sale was originally supposed to happen for xmas and the new shirts/art was supposed to be up already. But I’m so tired…instead of working last night I went straight to bed at 6 and just woke up at 6 am. I’m bonkers for sleep. We’ll see what I can pull off.


Leave a Reply

