this is the dendoo blog, duh

This year…

Posted in misc by dendoo on January 13, 2009

This year I want to spruce up my blog. I love writing about what new things are going on and what SALES I HAD, what new magazine I’m in or possibly who could interview me…oh how I dream. But I also want to share more of the things that I love. Like who knew I love to sit and look at furniture all day? Or cute clothes? who knew I am a mushy moo for chocolates or flowers? What about other artist’s artwork that I look at so enviously? I love to see what other artists are doing. I think this year I’d like my blog to evolve.

Oh I’d like to encourage my readers to comment this year! I think I need to give a special gift to Vestque cause she ALWAYS comments. I was planning on having a contest but I think Ms. V. should automatically get a prize. This year I’d like you guys to comment more cause I know I have readers, I can see it on my stats. I want us to get involved…tell me how it feels when you see the pretty new pictures and when I blog about something incredibly juicy.

Oh and on a final love note: go visit my other blog. www.younolookgood.wordpress.com
It’s going to be about fashion, about self esteem, about style, about issues and it’s going to help you feel and look good. Give it a try. It’s in the infant stages but it’s going to be awesome.

Let’s start a relationship. We’re lovers…lol ok maybe that’s a bit much but new year, new rules!1!11!!!

kiss kiss

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Mirt said, on January 17, 2009 at 6:04 am

    hon, the link of your other blog doesn’t work… 😦

  2. vestque said, on January 19, 2009 at 10:56 am

    It’s working now 😛

    LOL, Aww, you’re so sweet! Yay, I won, (yay :3) LOL.

    You’re blog is always interesting, so it’s no trouble commenting and whatnot ^_^

    ~Vestque~


Leave a Reply

