this is the dendoo blog, duh

TiggyPoo Tuesday: Getting sassy with Locher’s

Posted in tiggy poo tuesdays by dendoo on January 27, 2009

OH my!!

I almost didn’t do a Tiggy Poo Tuesday!!  Why?  I was learning to cook!

In order to save money I decided start making my lunch and carry to work.  My homemade lunch, my water and a little snack.   So I’ll have my bus fare $3.00 and an extra $5.00 for a “mergency”.   I didn’t take a picture of my very first meal but trust me, my chicken stir fry was AMAZING.

look23a_1bigBut do you know what I could splurge on?  These awesome cute pins, broaches, necklaces, charms, everything!! from Locher’s.  I’ve always watched this site and it’s grown and grown.  Locher‘s is known for their sexy, potty mouth-ish shirts that have beautiful embroidery with a sassy message.  But what I’m adoring are these acessories that light up your wardrobe’s life.  They’re priced at $69.00 (haha 69, so like Locher) and very reasonable for something a little unique don’t you think?

I can’t wait to see what Locher’s brings out next.  Hopefully it will be shoes with some cute little messages on them.  Check them out.  I love how girly their products are; totally worthy of my tiggypoo side.

Source

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. vestque said, on February 1, 2009 at 2:24 pm

    They have a beautiful collection! They look so classic, but their messages are nothing but.

    Hehe Awesome


Leave a Reply

