this is the dendoo blog, duh

Thursday Video

Posted in misc by dendoo on March 5, 2009

Okay with my new job I’m starting to see I have to plan my blog posts from the night before or first thing in the morning. So yesterday’s blog post is sitting on my other computer and I don’t feel like moving. To make up for it I posted a second video and I’ll post the Links from Wed on Friday. The first video is just really cool I think you’ll enjoy and the second video is one I’ve posted on here before. I LOVE that video. I can watch it for hrs. I might do another video so keep your eyes peeled.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. vestque said, on March 5, 2009 at 10:03 am

    Whoa, they both rocked my world. I REALLY like the Saturn commercial, that was so beautiful. And the Japanese thing was just so crazy, LOL All started over some spilled ketchup! BAhaha! Great finds Dendoo!

  2. dendoo said, on March 6, 2009 at 8:00 am

    thanks, i love the saturn one i’m so glad i found it.

    japanese video is a a personal fav of mine. i found it last year and i can’t stop watching!!

    i hope i can keep finding more stuff like this.


Leave a Reply

