this is the dendoo blog, duh

Dendoo Interviewed – Weekly Wrap Up

Posted in dendoo art, the monthly do, the weekender by dendoo on March 7, 2009

I have never been asked to do an interview before, not just out of the blue. Usually if i give an interview it’s attached with a pdf magazine.

So my first interview ever was done by Ninunina. I’m so proud, so happy, so excited. Big things, big. check it out!!

WEEKLY WRAP UP

To say I am busy is an understatement.  I realized this week will be all about finding a balance.  I have to find my inner peace, I have to be observant and I have to be gung ho.  have to be.  I love my new boss but she is seriously all over the place (in a good way) but if I get like that I get a little crazy (in a bad way)  so i’m going to do everything I can to stay on top of myself.  My artwork might suffer for a bit in this process. Today, after I email my boss some stuff that I am supposed to have done, I have to devote my day to finishing an awesome project that will be terribly awesome if i pull it off and bad if i dont.  it has to be finished TODAY.  no if, ands and I don’t really have a huge butt.

last night for the first time in forever I WENT OUT.  i saw an old high school buddy who looked AMAZING, got laced (not too laced cause i had to drive my lil sis home and my mother would kill me) at a bar where i got a martini in Providenciales for 5 BUCKS thanks to flirting with the bartender ( Vestque read my email ) usually, this would cost $10.  Thank you flirting abilities.

So that’s about it.  I can say if next week is as psycho, you might see a new side of dendoo.  a no nonesense side.

There’s no fashion file but I might do a weekend something.  Who knows.

anyway, much love – dendoo

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. vestque said, on March 12, 2009 at 8:41 am

    Staying on top of things, greaaat idea. So much can be avoided if ya don’t procrastinate. Sounds like you have a great boss! A real go getter, which is a HUGE improvement from the incontinent ass you had before, LOL.

    Ooooo, can’t wait for that email ;D!


Leave a Reply

