this is the dendoo blog, duh

When dendoo is away misa-mi will play

Posted in dendoo news, misc by dendoo on March 14, 2009

HELLO!  For the next few days Charrish (dendoo) is going to be resting in bed and trying to sort out her life so I am going to be updating her blog for her.   I’m a friend of Char’s and I know she wouldn’t want dendoo to suffer anymore than it has.  She really put her heart and soul into this and I know her not being able to update her stuff has really been bugging her.  That’s why I volunteered to update this stuff.  If anyone sees things that look different please remember I’ve never done this wordpress stuff or Twitter but I’m learning as I go.  I might even be a big time blogger by the time this is all over with.   Charrish sent this message of love to all her followers to let you guys know she is okay.  I’ll let her know about any messages of love for her.

And the best part is she said I can pick a blogging name so I guess you guys can call me: misa-mi!   There is Charrish’s love note:

“hi everyone, i went to do the doc and i just want to say I’m going to have to do some serious soul searching.  i’m taking a break to catch myself and in the mean time and between time my friend is going to be updating my blog and my twitter if she remembers to do it.  give me prayers cause I need them in a major way.  hopefully by monday i can really update what’s going on but for now thats all i want to say.  ya’ll treat my guest blogger the way you treated me, with love and mucho respecto.  much love, charrish”

This is new for me because blogging, me?  Never.  Hahaha at least that’s what I told Charrish but she wants me to play catchup as she would say “major catch up”.   Let’s try this out!  The first misa-mi post.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. tania Rose said, on March 14, 2009 at 8:09 pm

    smiles to you, Charrish.
    Reality is only how you choose to perceive it.
    🙂

  2. sopo said, on March 21, 2009 at 8:04 am

    I am beautiful


Leave a Reply

