this is the dendoo blog, duh

I am sick and I need to get better.

Posted in dendoo news, misc by dendoo on March 18, 2009

It’s me, dendoo BTA Char.

I just wanted to let everyone know I have been going through a serious patch and my mental stability was put in jepordy this week. I did something to myself that was really unsafe and I’m going to be taking a break from everything because I need it. It’s not just about being scared of dendoo or anything like that, this time it’s me…Charrish needing help.

I dont want to hurt the people I love. So this means I have to call a time out, I have to take time for me. It’s so hard but I keep hearing if you don’t take care of you then what will you have left?

I just want to get better so everything is coming to a halt, but I will be back because…I can’t go to the place I went this week. It’s not worth it.

Much love, charrish.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. vestque said, on March 19, 2009 at 8:32 am

    Oh Char, you know there is so much love coming from New York. Take all of the time you need! Definitely get better and like I said yesterday, I’m rooting for you and keep fighting! Take this opportunity to really rest so that when you come back you’ll be bigger and better as an artist and as a person.

    Sincere Hugs and Kisses. ♥x♥x

  2. Mirt said, on March 20, 2009 at 6:10 pm

    Char, you know how much wonderful you are and most of all you are a very strong fighter girl. I’m really sure that Vestque says the truth about you need rest. You need to take a break and you will never be alone because there are persons like us around the world who are ever thinking of you and really admire you and love you. Don’t give up, angel.

    Strong hugs and zillions of kisses 🙂

  3. gez said, on April 2, 2009 at 6:55 am

    Hi Charrish

    I just happened upon this post and wanted to send you lots of love and light and strength. I’m guessing here that I know what you are going through, and I wanted to say to you to hang in there and take the time you need to recover. Because YOU WILL! So many people go through difficult times, they may not let you know, but they do and they come out of it on the other side and come out stronger. You look like a very talented artist, girrrl when you’re ready – keep it going!

    Much strength to you.
    xxx


Leave a Reply

