this is the dendoo blog, duh

DE-LINK-CIOUS

Posted in delinkcious, misc by dendoo on April 17, 2009


Alice in Wonderland inspires everything (Photo by Dolly Paws)

yesterday was mad hectic yo. got some scary things going on so i missed doing de-link-cious but i’m gonna add it to videorama today:

Sad?  Yeah, me too.  Let Gala Darling give you 100 ways to kiss the blues away.
Quality + Web Design = Genius.  Now..how to spot it.
Sometimes I get greedy and I did not want to share this with anyone but I must.  Plus it’s free!
We shall not accept Helevetica posers {this means you Arial}
I use Illustrator for a reason. If I used Photoshop this might happen.
WORDS. CANNOT. DESCRIBE.  THE CUTENESS.
I don’t know why but this inspired me to look like a model even though i’m only going to therapy.
Nubby Twiglet answered MY question.
Thrifting tips for all you thriftstore lovers.  Let me tell you the best crap is at a thrift store.  ya’ll know. (I love this site)
Who would have thought you could be envious of a freaking Barbie doll?
Scroll through the dendoo blog I had some great posts this week!  I talked about what makes a fashionista, I got a wig, I talked about loving yourself and I gave an update on my life.  View it boo!

Now check out these mad videos:


so it’s not just something they can do in home alone…


i swear this is my new favourite song / video


the dancing is sick but so is this beat.  i’ve made up 2 songs for this beat already!

i can’t get this to embed but this dude is so passionate about graphic design and..man.  he curses a lot but hell, dude is passionate.  click here to see it.  he had me laughing.

Much love, dendoo!

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Quan said, on April 17, 2009 at 2:11 pm

    oh yesss, we finna break it down even better than that last video!!!!! and omg, I had a dream about you and Fahima!

  2. vestque said, on April 17, 2009 at 2:33 pm

    Haha! Get it girl. Awesome links! I really can use the 100 things to do list. These are fab! The dancing reminds me of a mix between old vogue, new vogue, Krunk and the dance that they recently invented in Chicago, I forget the name, lol. Very cool! The music is hilarious though. Still working my way through the vids and links 😛

  3. Quan said, on April 20, 2009 at 8:37 pm

    I definitely think you should go back to blogspot. i like it a lot because it’s easy to navigate and STRAIGHT TO THE POINT.

    plus… come on now, WE ARE FAMILY! blogspot family, hayyyy!!!


Leave a Reply

