this is the dendoo blog, duh

dendoo daily challenge: day 1

Posted in dendoo news, Inspiration by dendoo on April 21, 2009

Hey everyone!
This is a special post because as everyone knows, yes everyone knows, I have been going through some serious issues. With tons of support from folks it inspired me to want to inspire others. I started brain farting around and I thought “Hey, what if I could do something for a month where I’m sharing and caring and challenging others?”

Thus, the dendoo daily challenge was created! Everyday for the next 30 days I want to challenge each of you to see the world in a new light.

For those who really and i mean really know me they know this is huge. First off I think everything is negative. Seriously, I swear the world is going to come to an end in the next five minutes so for me to think of positive things is a challenge in itself but that’s the point! I mean granted I have to think happy thoughts for my therapy but whatever we’ll pretend it’s mainly cause I love all those who come to my blog.

You don’t have to comment on these or you can if you wish but what I’d love is if you could pass the link to these particular posts and encourage others in their daily walk.  I guess really today’s challenge is to accept the challenge and share the challenge to those who need to be challenged.

The dendoo daily challenge: 30 days + freaking happy thoughts = a better world that’s not hopped up on crazy.

Smile crackies! You’ve been challenged.

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ehdom said, on April 21, 2009 at 12:40 pm

    Good luck! I’ll be following this.

  2. Brandon said, on April 21, 2009 at 1:09 pm

    This is so exciting. I will share this with everyone because the world needs to be encouraged and you light up my life. You make me want to go on and rid the world of villains. I feel like a Ninja Turtle. Thank you

    • Brandon said, on April 21, 2009 at 2:00 pm

      Don’t edit my comments. I’mma get you for that.

      • dendoo said, on April 21, 2009 at 2:53 pm

        meee har har i will edit them however i want. thank you for commenting. DENDOO RULEZZ

  3. vestque said, on April 21, 2009 at 4:59 pm

    Totally sharing this with everyone! Yay Dendoo, this is a fabulous idea 😀

  4. Quan said, on April 22, 2009 at 2:11 am

    lord, that is one easy challenge… or maybe not. since I am drawn to sad things, although I’m not sad exactly. BUT yes, we’ll do!

    OH CHAR, check yo facebook message and reply to me to so i can finish the interview boo!


Leave a Reply

