this is the dendoo blog, duh

dendoo gets “fan mail”

Posted in 1 by dendoo on April 21, 2009

this morning i open my inbox to see i have this random email from some chick, who after reading my post about being a walmart fashionista, checking the NT site, and reading my post again i assume decided to tell me of for dissing nubby. I’m not even going to bother putting her email up cause 1, I have to go pee really badly and 2, I have to get ready for therapy or i’m gonna be late.

NT says she hates the business practices of walmart and what they stand for. that’s great. i watched shows about wally world and their bad practices. i still shop there though. i dont agree with it, and it’s designed really ugly inside but the main point is they have cheap things. if i can find it cheaper i’ll go to a cheaper place. HELL IM THE CHEAPEST PERSON I KNOW.

so i just want to tell my new fan that im okay with being a NT wannabe and i’m okay with having no one to comment on my blog. why didn’t you comment on my blog? why did you send me an email?

anyway so great posts are going to be coming up today. No TiggyPoo Tuesday but I have an awesome alternative.

Much love, dendoo!

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Konnor Esparza said, on January 12, 2012 at 5:34 am

    Im thankful for the article.Thanks Again. Much obliged.


Leave a Reply

