this is the dendoo blog, duh

dendoo daily challenge: day 8

Posted in 1 by dendoo on April 28, 2009

How are you guys today?

Today’s challenge is mega easy…for some.

Tell someone who you love what they mean to you

Rules for this challenge:

  1. It has to be someone who you wouldn’t normally tell.
  2. You don’t have to get overly sappy.  You can simply say “you mean a lot to me” or you can have a year long conversation.
  3. It has to be from the heart.

So that means I’m not going to tell my mum or my ex how big their support has been through my depression cause I tell them all the time.  That would be too easy.  Maybe talking to this person will uplift my mood?   Who knows…le sigh.

I know this might be a very private thing for some so you don’t have to share but if you want to then please do.  Oh yeah!  Don’t forget your mini Lent task. Are you starting to get the shakes from giving up coffee?  haha!

Show some love!  The challenge has been issued.


So I found my camera cord but now my camera is missing!!!  what is going on?  I’m really upset because I wanted to do the pictures and video from the March.  I’ll still do a post but it wont be the same.  Anyway, show some love today!

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. vestque said, on April 28, 2009 at 8:40 am

    I’m not at all good with love and whatnot. I’m a very logical type of person so like emotions are never easy for me. I’ll try telling my mom something or the other..

  2. armedbear1746 said, on December 28, 2010 at 6:22 pm

    I’m up for that challenge.


Leave a Reply

