this is the dendoo blog, duh

mellow and mummmers

Posted in 1, misc by dendoo on June 16, 2009

Photo 3 Photo 1

thought: weeks of therapy have pushed me into thinking i have to be secure with myself. if i move and i still feel discontent then all that is left is for me to return to my home planet. so it can’t only be location. i just admitted how tough it was for me living here during high school. i’d come home and cry. i never felt accepted. is life about only feeling accepted? or is life about waking up to your spanish lover pedro and having him count the moles on your body while you squeeze your eyes and think about the flying monkey’s from The Wizard of Oz? Oh, serious question now, wait…i just forgot. oh well. I question this daily but what is the purpose, the meaning, the reason. what is? and for once i’m loving the feeling of letting go. I wish i could do a photoshoot with someone. I want to fierce me up.  Letting go, let’s get back to that, is the equivalent of pouring your tears onto a flower that’s thirsty.   Questions? nah. this is just a random post but as always I want the best and there’s much love from me, dendoo.

more photos

Photo 9 Photo 12

Photo 11 Photo 10

Photo 6 Photo 8

Photo 4 Photo 7

Photo 5 Photo 2

songs listen to in the mellow (don’t worry about previewing them just click and listen!)

Tagged with: , , , ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Quan said, on June 16, 2009 at 7:42 pm

    loving this post! so genuine, so relatable, so inspiring. a blend of hope and fear, but more so an exhilarating urge to explore the possibilities.

  2. Mirt said, on June 20, 2009 at 2:04 am

    … and so adorable!!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

