this is the dendoo blog, duh

vacaaay is ova baby!

Posted in 1 by dendoo on July 14, 2009

back with a vengeance
though vengeance isn’t my own
i deliver truth

not my picture but i always like looking at haruko…she makes me want to be mega fierce

so i took a mini vacay from blogging but i’m back and ready to get on my daily grind.  the best part is…i’ve started drawing again.  OK it’s not like how it used to be but every little bit counts right?  Bit by bit i’ve been picking up my pens and starting to get my grooove back.  I’m going through my mind with lots of things to blog about.  Tailaar Gray has more adventures to make, I have more financial advice to give, I have to point more people to my artwork, I have more relationship woes to un woe and I have lots more days to wonder where have all the cowboys gone.  SO!  Back, back, back with a vengeance though vengeance is mine said the Lord.   You’re never too old to start living life.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. vestque said, on July 23, 2009 at 12:27 pm

    Glad ya had a good vacay! Glad your coming back fierce 😀


Leave a Reply

