this is the dendoo blog, duh

when i grow up i want this ring….

Posted in misc by dendoo on July 14, 2009

i was asked by my girl PINK if i could have any kind of engagement ring what would i get….  well i decided to BLOG IT.

Photo 16 Photo 15
Photo 14 Photo 13

this is my gorgeous FAKE diamond ring from Claire’s.  It cost a whopping 3 bucks and it comes in handy for days when I need a playa to back up off me.  Holla!

the ring I’m wearing is very similar to this beauty:

But if I really could pick my engagement ring I’d go for something with a little more BOOM BOOM POW.  Yes diamonds are my best friend because they are my birthstone (APRIL SAY WHAAAA) but if I had to really pick a ring….I’d say I want something with a little more me in it.   Personally I love turquoise.  So I’d combo it up!!!

Here are some ideas for my kind of ring!


so what you think about my turquoise love? personally i love the bottom left.  whatever you love, however you rock it, however you don’t rock the big rock do your thing with lots of love from me, dendoo!

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Jamaipanese said, on July 14, 2009 at 11:34 pm

    i really thought you got engaged 😛

    I like the bottom left one too, i’ll buy it for you when I pop the question

    • dendoo said, on July 14, 2009 at 11:40 pm

      haha i’ve fooled a good bit of ppl with this blog post. it’s turning out to be one of my favourite blog posts. you pop the question and i’ll pop a squeal!

    • dendoo said, on July 20, 2009 at 10:13 pm

      lol this is the third or fourth time i tricked my bro into thinking i had gotten engaged. i love him so much.

  2. Quan said, on July 21, 2009 at 2:01 pm

    I think all these rings suits you regardless. but damn, that one in the picture is slammin!!! if you like it then you shoulda put a ring ON IT!

  3. vestque said, on July 23, 2009 at 12:26 pm

    Lovely! Get it girl!

  4. Michael said, on April 2, 2013 at 2:36 pm

    What’s up, I read your blog on a regular basis. Your story-telling style is witty, keep doing what you’re doing!

  5. Edith said, on April 11, 2013 at 12:24 pm

    Wow, this article is good, my sister is analyzing these
    kinds of things, so I am going to convey her.


Leave a Reply

