this is the dendoo blog, duh

Cirque de forever 21!

Posted in worn on wednesdays by dendoo on August 14, 2009

_cirque

I tweeted about F21’s new line but I HAD to do a blog post about it.  Yeah, yeah a little late but better late than never right?  RIGHT I am a serious lover of Forever 21 and if you open my closet you would see TONS of F21 clothing.

They make a chick like chic boo.  So when I checked out their new circus inspired line I totally freaked out in my heart, head, shoulders, knees and toes! The looks are divine, girly, sweet and AFFORDABLE. My favourite look is this adorable ensamble. I think I could be a princess in this for days.

As you know if it’s Forever 21 it’s going to be purse friendly.  This look is under $20.00!  WORD?  word.  Here are some of my favourite chicas who love F21.  I don’t know if they are boasting the Circus look but these girls always boost Forever 21.

Nubby {nubby twiglet always does it classy in red, black, and white}

Gala {gala darling is a darling and an international traveler}

pinkkkkkkkk {sexy broad pink she makes me want to curse like a sailor}

Agent {agent lover will make you love-her}

Oh, Oh.  Who is this doll in this outfit?  Wait could it be…me?  Yes!  This is me in a cute outfit with some help from Forever 21.  I’m so excited about this line and I hope you guys go and snap up some cute outfits because from what I can see it’s a limited time.  I wish I lived in America to snap me up something.  Hey…if anyone wants to send me a lil skirt or two holla at a dendoo!

Which store makes you go coo coo for cocoa puffs?   Let a chick know!  As always, much love from dendoo!

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Gala said, on August 17, 2009 at 9:38 am

    CUTE! I own that skirt too & love to wear it with tanks tucked into it!


Leave a Reply

