this is the dendoo blog, duh

i was in an abusive relationship

Posted in Inspiration, misc by dendoo on September 4, 2009

abuse

* this is not in any way me poking fun at abusive relationships.  i view abuse very seriously.  you can be in a damaging relationship with yourself and if you need proof just ask me about it.  sometimes we are so quick to say he was the cause of my problems or she really did put me through a lot but there are times when we HAVE to see that the problems started within ourselves.  if you don’t like it that’s fine but it’s my truth.  much love, dendoo.

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. vestque said, on September 6, 2009 at 6:10 pm

    I actually, completely understand. My harshest critic and the person that’s the meanest to me is myself. But well all need to start loving our selves unconditionally, then we can understand other people’s love….

    Much Love Charrish!

  2. Vestque said, on September 6, 2009 at 7:25 pm

    Oh and Char, I need your help! I’m gonna email you real quick!

    • dendoo said, on September 7, 2009 at 5:45 pm

      lol i’m glad i was able to help you chica!!! that’s what friends are for. you already know you’re going to get a link on my blog and a blog post about it so whenever you’re up and running i will blog about you!

  3. Dan Redding said, on September 6, 2009 at 9:00 pm

    I’ve noticed from time to time you’ve been unfairly harsh to yourself just on this blog; I hope this means you’ve kicked those habits out of your life, you deserve better!

    • dendoo said, on September 7, 2009 at 5:44 pm

      yes. new me, new attitude, new perspective. and thanks for reading my blog!


Leave a Reply

